Yankee Trails

January 2020 - Northeast

Yankee Trails

Issue link: http://read.turntext.com/i/1196904

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 27

02 J A N U A R Y 2 0 2 0 Upstate New York yankeetrails.com | 518.286.2400 *If Buffet is closed guests can use the buffet voucher at Seaside café (only) for full value ($29.95) If the buffet is open and guests choose to go to Seaside anyway the value is only $10.00. Prices are per person/double occu- pancy, based on online reservations. Add $5 when booking by phone or in person. Must be at least 21 years old with photo ID to receive bonus. Bonuses are per person and subject to change. All tours subject to availability. Please be advised that Tropicana Casino & Resort does not guarantee keys and rooms to be ready until between 5-6pm. Check out is at 11am. Winter Specials from only $ 69 Days Date Price per Person (Online) 2 Days Sun-Mon, January 5-6 . . . . . . . . . . $69 3 Days Wed-Fri, January 15-17 . . . . . . . . $140 2 Days Sun-Mon, January 26-27 . . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, February 2-3 . . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, February 9-10 . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Mon-Tues, February 17-18. . . . . . $69 3 Days Wed-Fri, February 19-21 . . . . . . $140 2 Days Sun-Mon, February 23-24 . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, March 1-2 . . . . . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, March 8-9 . . . . . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, March 15-16 . . . . . . . . . $69 2 Days Sun-Mon, March 22-23 . . . . . . . . . $69 3 Days Wed-Fri, March 25-27 . . . . . . . . . $140 2 Days Sun-Mon, March 29-30 . . . . . . . . . $69 2-Day Bonus: $15 Slot Play & Full Buffet Voucher * 3-Day Bonus: $30 Slot Play & (2) Full Buffet Vouchers * 2020 Winter Specials  |  January - March Transportation • Accommodations • Casino Bonus $ 69 from only Two lucky passengers per bus will win an additional $50 coin bonus!

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Yankee Trails - January 2020 - Northeast